• +972.532.8847
  • gov@nata.org

NATAPAC Supports

NATAPAC supports candidates who are sensitive to the issues that affect the athletic training profession. The contributions are allocated by the PAC Board and given to candidates whose records indicate that they balance fairness with issues that coincide with our association’s goals.

2016 Election Cycle Contributions

Rep Adam Kinzinger, IL-16 R
Rep Alex Mooney, WV-1 R
Rep Erik Paulsen, MN-3 R
Rep Ryan Costello, PA-6 R
Rep Joe Heck, NV-3 R
Rep Patrick Meehan, PA-7 R
Sen John Thune, SD R
Rep Roger Williams, TX-25 R
Rep Jackie Walorski, IN-2 R
Rep Devin Nunes, CA-22 R
Rep Cedric Richmond, LA-2 D
Rep Joyce Beatty, OH-3 D
Rep Michael Burgess, TX-26 R
Rep Gene Green, TX-29 D
Rep Markwayne Mullin, OK-2 R
Rep Marc Veasey, TX-33 D

Rep Brad Wenstrup, OH-2 R
Rep Pete Sessions, TX-32 R
Rep Scott DesJarlais, TN-4 R
Rep Sam Graves, MO-6 R
Rep Brett Guthrie, KY-2 R
Rep Tom Price, GA-6 R
Rep Phil Roe, TN-1 R
Rep Kenny Marchant, TX-24 R
Rep Bob Goodlatte, VA-6 R
Rep Bill Flores, TX-17 R
Rep Bill Pascrell, NJ-9 D
Rep David Loebsack, IA-2 D
Rep Rodney Davis, IL-13 R
Rep Will Hurd, TX-23 R
Rep John Ratcliffe, TX-04 R
Rep Sam Johnson, TX-03 R